Annual Meeting

  • Annual Meeting 2019

    At the 2019 annual meeting the following were elected

    • Church Council: Kris Harlan, Wanda Weber, Jameson Wakefield, and Dirk Foster
    • Nominating Committee: Vicky Kath, Lori Tenney, Jean Brager, Cheryl Bohnen, Pam Danielson, and Tim Lemmerman
    • Zion Foundation: Karron Denk and Ron Jacobson
    • Minneapolis Area Synod Voting Members: Mark Davidson, Diane Paulu, and Linda Watson (adults), Emily Lewis (youth)

    The council recommendation to remove the 3-year term limit on the call for a Pastor of Congregational Life was passed with 96 yes votes and 11 no votes.

    The 2020 budget and all other motions that were included in the agenda passed by voice vote.

    Meeting Information Packet

    Continue reading →