Annual Meeting


Sunday, December 8, 11:45 am

Conregational Meeting - Trinity Hall

P. Ted
Trinity Hall
Annual Meeting

The church council requests that voting members attend the annual congregational meeting on Sunday, December 8, starting at 11:45am. 

According to Zion’s constitution, voting members are confirmed members who have both communed at Zion and made a financial contribution of record at Zion in the current or preceding calendar year. If you are unsure of your voting member status, please contact the church office.

  • Annual Meeting 2018

    At the 2018 annual meeting the following were elected

    • Church Council: Nancy Dehmer, Ian MacCallum, Diane Paulu, Nick Sjolin
    • Nominating Committee: Bob Adams, Jodi Clifton-Block, Sheila Crawford, Joyce Dehmer, Karron Denk, Debbie Rude and Dianna Skeen
    • Zion Foundation: Denny Gleason, Roger H. Johnson
    • Minneapolis Area Synod Voting Members: Dan Abramowski and Gary Leff (adults), Alayna Mills (youth)

    All motions that were included in the agenda passed.

    Continue reading →